With a single alongside Chuckie and Amanda Wilson in the pipeline, Promise Land release the 59th episode of their weekly Amazing Radio Show on Club FG. Named after their massively supported release in 2010, the Italian duo collects a string of somewhat common yet unorthodox tracks, including a few unreleased ones, for their latest one hour mix. Track wise, it features Deniz Koyu’s new single with Wynter Gordon titled ‘Follow You‘, the Dirty South edit of Michael Brun’s ‘Rise‘, Thomas Gold’s long-awaited ‘Sing2Me‘ as well as Angger Dimas and Bassjackers ‘RIA‘ among others.



01. Deniz Koyu feat. Wynter Gordon – Follow You [Big Beat]
02. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]
03. NO_ID & Martin Volt – Zelda (Hardwell Edit) [Revealed]
04. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix) [Spinnin]
05. Sean Paul – She Doesn’t Mind (Firebeatz Remix) [Atlantic]
06. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (NO_ID Remix) [Big Beat]
07. Michael Woods – Warrior [Ministry Of Sound]
08. Thomas Gold – Sing2Me [Axtone]
09. Angger Dimas & Bassjackers – RIA [Doorn]
10. Paul Kalkbrenner – Sky And Sand [Bpitch Control] w/ La Fuente – Bang Bang [Mixmash] (Adrena Line Mashup)
11. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (TheFatRat Remix) [Mixture]
12. Style Of Eye – Devastate (Original Mix) [Owsla]
13. Starkillers & Dmitry KO – Light It Up [Diffused]
14. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Heat]


One Comment to “Mixtape: Promise Land – Amazing Show #59”

  • This sucked, ruined my commute.

Post comment