Currently slowing down his else hectic release schedule, Tommy Trash comes out with the April edition of his now monthly series of mixtapes just in time for the weekend. Picking up where highly underrated remix of ‘Wicked Woman‘ left off, the now London residing Thomas Olsen blasts through a diverse and impeccably mixed 14-track selection, featuring a track listing different to what one would normally expect from the electro-house oriented Aussie. Track wise, it covers Mord Fustang’s ‘Windwaker‘, Dyro and Jacob van Hage’s ‘EMP‘, the A-Trak remix of ‘The Night Out‘ and more.


Tommy Trash – April 2012 Mix


01. Congorock – Monolith [Ultra]
02. Sander van Doorn – Chasin’ [Doorn]
03. Clockwork – Nox [Dim Mak]
04. Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – Turn It [Flamingo]
05. Mord Fustang – Windwaker [Plasmapool]
06. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune]
07. Bassjackers & Angger Dimas – RIA [Doorn]
08. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix) [Spinnin]
09. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]
10. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) [Big Beat]
11. Dyro & Jacob van Hage – EMP [Smash The House]
12. Style Of Eye – Devastate (Original Mix) [Owsla]
13. Miike Snow – Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix) [Sony]
14. Azari & III – Reckless (With Your Love) (Tiga’s ‘What Iz Houze Muzik?’ Remix) [Permanent Vacation]


Post comment