Returning from last year’s revamp of Moby’s ‘GO‘ and the more recent collaboration with Michael Gray, Marco Lys comes out with another installment on the record label of Chris Lake, with whom he delivered the momentous ‘Cross The Line’ album back in late 2010. Having proven a potent addition to the tech-house scene over the past few years, the Italian’s new Rising Music release features a total of three brand-new Marco Lys originals, all of which are significant contributions to the dynamic package that is the ‘Can’t Get Enough EP’.

The funky, old-school approach of ‘Toys’ takes on the part as this EP’s groovy contender while ‘Not Really (All My Mind Games)’ and the package’s very headliner ‘Can’t Get Enough’ are of a considerably sturdier calibre, making this release well worth a listen and purchase.

Marco Lys – Can’t Get Enough EP [Rising Music] – Beatport Link

Marco Lys – Toys
Marco Lys – Not Really (All My Mind Games)
Marco Lys – Can’t Get Enough


12 Comments to “Release: Marco Lys – Can’t Get Enough EP [Rising]”

  • Not really, soooo good.

  • toys did it for me. definitely gonna purchase this EP.

  • Toy’s is sampled from His Majesty Andre – Peep Thong

  • Real stuff

  • with Lil Wayne, shared laghus about MySpace and broke down why his G-Unit partnership was fate. (Continue Reading) Post Tagged with gunit, kidd kidd Click here to cancel

  • Felt so hopeless looking for answers to my questions…until now.

  • That’s really thinking at a high level

  • I’m impressed. You’ve really raised the bar with that.

  • Shoot, who would have thought that it was that easy?

  • The accident of finding this post has brightened my day

  • This could not possibly have been more helpful!

  • I don’t even know what to say, this made things so much easier!

Post comment