Still high on the positive energy mustered by their debut compilation for Tiësto’s Musical Freedom label, Swedish Electro House enthusiasts Dada Life emerge from their rigorous touring schedule with a new instalment of their renowned podcast series. Calling upon a host of essential cuts of the Electro persuasion, fresh material from the likes of Zedd and Porter Robinson’s highly anticipated new single ‘Language’ inject a healthy dose of adrenaline into proceedings. Add a host of spanking new cuts from Lazy Rich and Congorock, their own remix of Madonna’s ‘Girl Gone Wild’ tops off a celebratory episode for this unstoppable force in Sweden’s club-minded elite. It also features Nari & Milani’s newly released ‘Atom‘, NO_ID and Martin Volt’s ‘Zelda‘ and more.

Subscribe on iTunes

Dada Life – April 2012 Mix


01. NO_ID & Martin Volt – Zelda [Revealed]
02. Nari & Milani – Atom [Size]
03. Congorock – Agarta [Ultra]
04. Alvaro & The Partysquad – Wataah [Spinnin]
05. Deborah Cox – If It Wasn’t For Love (Promise Land Remix) [Net's Work] (Dada No Vocal Edit)
06. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Mixmash]
07. Beltek – Party Voice [Dim Mak]
08. Zedd – Shotgun [Owsla]
09. Porter Robinson – Language [Big Beat / Ministry Of Sound]
10. NAPT & Peo De Pitte – Gonna Be Mine (Far Too Loud Remix) [Vicious Bitch]
11. Fast Foot – Cows To The Slaughter (Lazy Rich Remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
12. Starkillers & Dmitry Ko – Light It Up (Michael Woods Re-Edit) [Diffused]
13. Spencer & Hill feat. Giovanni Tha King – Miami Girlz (LAZRtag Remix) [Tiger]
14. Madonna – Girl Gone Wild (Dada Life Remix) [Interscope]


Post comment