Picking up where its inaugural episode left off, Serbian born Aussie globetrotter Dragan Roganovic returns with his signature fusion of well-oiled mash ups and a stern sight for global talent for episode two of the Phazing Radio Show. With rising label talent Michael Brun making two appearances in the forms of ‘Rise’ and his latest collaboration alongside Special Features ‘Synergy’, Dirty South convincingly balances the fresh label talent of Phazing with vital new music and his own industrious opinions. Add the likes of David Guetta and Nicky Romero’s ‘Metropolis’ and the classic vibes of Jaques Lu Cont’s beloved remix of Juliet’s ‘Avalon’ and there is little room to deny that Raganovic and his Phazing concept are proving an intrinsic outlet in modern Electronic music.

Subscribe on iTunes


01. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing] w/ Evermore – It’s Too Late (Dirty South Remix) [Vicious] (Alesso Mashup)
02. Michael Calfan – Mozaik [Stealth]
03. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Heat]
04. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI]
05. Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Can’t Hold On (Nordean Remix) [Onelove]
06. Michael Brun & Special Features – Synergy [Phazing]
07. Dubvision – All By Myself [Spinnin]
08. John Dahlback – Feel It [Toolroom]
09. Michael Woods – Bullet [Diffused] w/ Cassius – I Love U So [Ed Banger] w/ Nero – Promises (Acappella) [MTA] (Dirty South Mashup)
10. Third Party vs. Cicada – Feel [Size]
11. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis [Jack Back]
12. Juliet – Avalon (Jacques Lu Cont ‘Versus’ Remix) [Astralwerks]

Update: Official SoundCloud player added


4 Comments to “Dirty South – Phazing Radio Show 002 (April) – 16-04-2012”

  • Thanks for link on iTunes (:

  • haha dirty south is such a boss, he seems so humble and nice. he also has got a great music taste of course, big up!

  • Dragan is amazing, loving everything what he is doing ! good job with his podcast

  • Michael Calfan <3

Post comment