Sweden residing Wahlstedt returns with episode two of his new mix series called ”The Clubber” just in time for the weekend. Blending hard-hitting and considerably darker beats with a host of more synth-tinged gems, Wahlstedt’s latest mix ticks all the right boxes for a solid weekend mix. As far as track selection goes, however, The Clubber 002 features the likes of Alesso’s newly released remix of Keane’s ‘Silenced By The Night‘, a couple of well-crafted mashups, Laidback Luke’s ‘1234‘, Nari & Milani’s ‘Atom‘ and more.


Wahlstedt – The Clubber #002


01. Pryda – Mirage [Pryda] w/ Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Acappella) [EMI] w/ Albin Myers – Bumbaclot [Mutants]
02. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix) [Spinnin] w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside [Warner] (Wahlstedt Bootleg)
03. Angger Dimas & Bassjackers – RIA [Doorn]
04. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis [Jack Back]
05. Nari & Milani – Atom [Size]
06. Firebeatz – Miniman [Spinnin]
07. Cedric Gervais – Molly [Spinnin]
08. Hardwell & Dannic – Kontiki (Dyro Remix) [Revealed]
09. Wolfgang Gartner – Redline [Ultra / Kindergarten]
10. R3hab – The Bottle Song (Dyro Remix) [Wall]
11. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [Refune / Universal]
12. Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig – 1234 [Mixmash]


2 Comments to “Mixtape: Wahlstedt – The Clubber #002”

  • New download link? Need this for tonight :)

  • Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossip and web stuff and this is really frustrating. A good website with interesting content, that is what I need. Thank you for making this web site, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

Post comment