MYNC’s Mark Brown is back at the helm for another instalment of the Cr2 Live and Direct Radio Show. Jumping from his own array of massive tracks from the likes of Eric Prydz, Avicii and Nicky Romero, the show embraces a collection of favourites from the latest MYNC Bootleg Giveaway Mix.

Our selection of the week includes Deadmau5’s latest vocal effort ‘The Veldt’ and Flashmob’s ‘Need In Me’ for Defected Records for this weeks Beat My Day Live segment of the show, finishing with Alesso’s brand new remix of Keane’s ‘Silenced By The Night’.

Classic Track of the week goes to Deep Dish’s remix of Sandy B’s ‘Make The World Go Round’, while Soundcloud track of the week is given to the Laidback Luke remix of Dragonette’s ‘Let It Go’. Australian sisterly duo Nervo are this weeks dual producers of the week and esteemed guest mixers. Off the back of their radio anthem ‘We’re All No One’, the girls call upon the likes of Mord Fustang’s ‘We Are Now Connected’ and Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano’s ‘Lethal Industry’ before topping off proceedings with their forthcoming single ‘You’re Gonna Love Again’ to close yet another successful show from Cr2 Records.


MYNC pres. Cr2 Live & Direct Show #060 (Incl. Nervo Guest Mix)


01. Pryda – Allein [Virgin]
02. Of Monsters & Men – King & Lionheart (Dzeko & Torres Bootleg) [White]
03. Mike Perry – Put Me Up [Cr2]

Beat My Day Live

04. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt [Mau5trap]
05. Flashmob – Need In Me [Defected]
06. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [Refune]

07. Mario Fischetti – Dope [Cr2] w/ Steve Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Robin S – Show Me Love (Acappella) [Data]
08. Sandy B – Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Remix) [Champion]
09. MYNC – Stadium [Fly Eye] w/ Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime [Axtone] (MYNC’s Reboot)
10. Dyro & Jacob van Hage – EMP [Smash The House] w/ Coco – I Need A Miracle (Acappella) [Greenlight] (MYNC’s Reboot)
11. Michael Brun – Dawn (Hardwell Edit) [Revealed] w/ Kings Of Tomorrow feat. Julie McKnight – Finally (Acappella) [Defected] (MYNC’s Miami Reboot)
12. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI] w/ Shakedown – At Night (Acappella) [Panorama] (MYNC’s ‘Miami Shakehound’ Mashup)
13. Dragonette – Let It Go (Laidback Luke Remix) [Dragonette]
14. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again (MYNC ‘Stadium’ Remix) [Virgin]
15. Ron Carroll & Richard Grey – Can You Feel It [RCM]
16. Etienne Ozborne – Feeling For You [Cr2]
17. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz – Superlove [Big Beat]
18. Jensby – Foldback [Cr2]
19. Faithless – Insomnia (Dannic Bootleg) [White]
20. Nari & Milani – Atom (Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers Remix) [White]
21. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – Nicktim [White]

Nervo Guest Mix

22. Nervo feat Afrojack & Steve Aoki – We’re All No One (Hook N Sling Remix) [Capitol]
23. Robbie Rivera – Makes Me Feel Good [Juicy]
24. Mord Fustang – We Are Now Connected [Plasmapool]
25. Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin] w/ Nervo feat. Ollie James – Irresistible (Acappella) [Zouk]
26. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Lethal Industry [Spinnin]
27. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again [Virgin]

Words by Dan Carter

3 Comments to “MYNC pres. Cr2 Live & Direct Show #060 (Incl. Nervo Guest Mix)”

  • Nicktim [Mixmash] :)

  • Martin: Don’t think it’s coming out on Mixmash anymore.

  • Mike Perry – Put Me Up <3
    Hoppas den släpps inte allt för långt in i framtiden, väntat tillräckligt!

Post comment