Swedish duo Dada Life continue to showcase their affinity for the heavier-set realms of Electronic Dance Music, releasing a new 50 minute episode of their monthly podcast for May. Though not as intensely mixed as one could wish for, it is the fairly unique track selection that continues to set Dada Life’s monthly series of mixtapes apart from a crowd. This months edition features the likes of Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa’s soon-to-be-released ‘The Edge‘, Laidback Luke’s ‘1234‘ alongside Chuckie and Martin Solveig as well as the duo’s most recent single release ‘Rolling Stones T-Shirt‘ among others.

Subscribe on iTunes


01. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini – UP [Cr2]
02. Tiësto & Swanky Tunes feat. Ben McInerney – Make Some Noise [Musical Freedom]
03. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5 [Big Beat / Cr2]
04. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – The Edge [Wall]
05. Thomas J – Drop The Bomb (LAZRtag Remix) [Vicious]
06. Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig - 1234 [Mixmash]
07. Wolfgang Gartner – Redline [Ultra / Kindergarten]
08. Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-Shirt [So Much Dada]
09. Ralvero – Rage [Hysteria]
10. Eva Simons – I Don’t Like You (Nicky Romero Remix) [Interscope]
11. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
12. Kaskade – Llove (Dada Life Remix) [Ultra]
13. Static Revenger feat. DEV – Turn The World On (Angger Dimas Dub Remix) [White]


6 Comments to “Mixtape: Dada Life – May 2012”

  • These guys seems to love 01. Nari & Milani vs. Maurizio Gubellini – UP [Cr2] – They play it almost everytime in their livesets.

  • Något nytt om låten de lirade på Coachella?

  • Steef: Unfortunately not, will let you know as soon as there is.

  • whoa, this is a actually great piece of data. I read about something like this before, this really is impressively excellent stuff.

  • You become like the people you choose to be among. Choose wisely.

  • What’s up, the whole thing is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s really fine, keep up writing.

Post comment