Hot off a high-octane showcase alongside Style of Eye, Sweden’s Lunde Bros return to mix duties for yet another episode of their weekly ”This Is Lunde Bros.” Bringing together a host of tech records and a somewhat unobvious selection of progressive and electro, the Stockholm duo continue to depart from the more uncreative kind of mixes for episode 38. It features the likes of Dada Life’s much talked about remix of Justin Bieber’s ‘Boyfriend‘, the Thomas Gold remix of Miike Snow’s ‘The Wave‘, Chuckie and Gregori Klosman’s ‘The Numb3r5‘ and more.


This Is Lunde Bros #038


01. Nouveau Yorican – Quiere Mas [Snatch!]
02. Richard Grey, Nari & Milani feat. Alexandra Prince – Mas Que Nada (DJ PP Remix) [Ego]
03. Phunk Investigation & Schuhmacher – Critical [Great Stuff]
04. Prok & Fitch – Aztec [Floorplay]
05. Julian Jordan & TV Noise – Oxford [Spinnin]
06. Justin Bieber – Boyfriend (Dada Life Remix) [Island Def Jam]
07. Dyro & Loopers – Monster Talk [Mixmash]
08. Alex Kenji vs. Lunde Bros. – Hey Blue Light Boy (Lunde Bros. Edit)
09. John Dahlback – Comet [White]
10. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5 [Big Beat / Cr2]
11. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone]
12. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin (Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu 2012 Rework) [Sneakerz Muzik]
13. Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-Shirt (Cazzette Remix) [So Much Dada] w/ Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Mixmash] (Lunde Bros. Edit)


One Comment to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros #038”

  • John Dahlbäck – Comet, is signed on Joia…..

Post comment