Macedonia has certainly not been associated with the realms of phenomenal House spectacles in the past. But already showing promise with his collaborative outing ‘I Want Your Love’ alongside Dean Anthony, Aleksandar Galoski comes out with a new mix for May. In a mixture of blissful synths, well-oiled drum work and delightful top lines, Galoski’s latest mix collects the likes of Wolfgang Gartner’s ‘Redline‘, the Alesso remix of Keane’s ‘Silenced By The Night‘ and John Dahlback’s ‘Take This Thing Back‘ to name a few.


Aleksandar Galoski – May 2012


01. Thomas Gold – The Beginning [Axtone]
02. John Dahlback – Take This Thing Back [Rising]
03. The 8th Note & Nilson – Transformers [Flamingo]
04. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Russia [Virgin]
05. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [Refune]
06. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone]
07. Ken Loi feat. Zashanell – All It Takes [Musical Freedom]
08. Wolfgang Gartner – Redline [Ultra]
09. Stuart Browne & Flippers – Wild Card (Michael Woods Edit) [Diffused]
10. Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – The Numb3r5 [Big Beat / Cr2]
11. Alex Kenji – Blue Strobe Light [Toolroom]
12. Siege – Plug & Play [Zouk]


4 Comments to “Mixtape: Aleksandar Galoski – May 2012”

  • I am gonna see Aleksandar tonight !. its gonna be a bad ass night :)

  • I have never heard ”Thomas Gold – Beginning”… is it a new track by Thomas?? because it is banging!!!

  • Atrin: Yep, it’s coming on his Axtone compilation this Monday.

  • I was saying what is this Gold track, fire.

Post comment