From Eric Prydz’s own re-edit of Andreas Postl and his ‘Mighty Love‘ through to the Tommy Trash edit of Chris Lake’s ‘Build Up‘ and on, Lunde Bros are back to release episode 39 of their weekly series of mixtapes titled ”This Is Lunde Bros.” Now broadcasted on six radio stations across Europe, the Stockholm-based brotherly duo continue to garner support from across the spectrum with a solid, new one hour mix. Swedish House Mafia-approved ‘Feel It’ by John Dahlback makes a further appearance, leaving room for the likes of Zedd’s upcoming first album single ‘Spectrum‘ and Eitro’s ‘True Story‘ to make up another well-contrasted selection of tracks.


This Is Lunde Bros. #039


01. Eric Prydz & Andreas Postl – Mighty Love (Instrumental Mix) [Virgin]
02. Daddy’s Groove – Wild World (Instrumental Mix) [Test Pressing]
03. Chris Lake – Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit) [Ultra]
04. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak] w/ Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing] (Lunde Bros. Edit)
05. John Dahlback – Feel It [Toolroom]
06. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Russia [EMI]
07. Third Party vs. Cicada – Feel [Size]
08. Siege – Plug & Play [Zouk]
09. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum [Interscope]
10. Eitro – True Story [Doorn]
11. Jason Chance – Shake It [Hysteria]
12. John Dahlback – Take This Thing Back [Rising]
13. Kate Perry – Wide Awake (Dyro Dub Remix) [EMI]
14. NO_ID & Martin Volt – Zelda (Hardwell Edit) [Revealed]
15. Matisse & Sadko – Amulet [Armada]

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros. #039”

  • 60 minutes of pure excellence

  • Hi there, just became aware of your blog via Google, and discovered that it’s truly informative. I’ll be grateful should you continue this in future. Lots of folks will benefit from your writing. Cheers!

Post comment