Sweden-based Oskar Egesten comes out with the 14th episode of his own mixtape series entitled ”Egesten Sessions.” One for your weekend, Egesten’s latest mix brings us a host of newly released tracks, a couple of which are mashed up with others, to make up a somewhat creatively mixed 44 minute mix that rises and falls in all the right places. It features such gems as Avicii’s chart-topping ‘Superlove‘ remix, the Alesso remix of Keane’s ‘Silenced By The Night‘, Ken Loi’s Musical Freedom debut ‘All It Takes‘, the Norwegian duo Carl Louis & Martin Danielle’s remix on ‘Still Here‘ and more


Egesten Sessions #014


01. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone]
02. Mike Shiver feat. Bo Bruce – Still Here (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix) [Armada]
03. Avicii feat. Salem Al Fakir – Silhouettes [LE7ELS]
04. Avicii – Levels (Henrik B Remix) [White]
05. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’ [Sneakerz Muzik] w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella)
06. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) [Axtone] w/ Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) [Size] w/ Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom] (Egesten Bootleg)
07. Ken Loi feat. Zashanell – All It Takes [Musical Freedom]
08. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz – Superlove [LE7ELS / Big Beat]
09. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Thomas Gold Rework) [Axtone]
10. DubVision – All By Myself [Spinnin]
11. Alesso vs. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [Refune]

One Comment to “Mixtape: Egesten Sessions #014”

  • Love the feeling in this one!

Post comment