Now broadcasted on six radio stations across Europe, Niklas and Christopher Lunde, better known as Lunde Bros, continue their weekly radio show entitled ‘This Is Lunde Bros’ with a new 41st episode. In an hour-long mix of tech, progressive and electro, the Stockholm duo’s latest mixtape includes the likes of Zedd’s chart-topping ‘Spectrum‘ alongside Matthew Koma, Nervo’s ‘You’re Gonna Love Again‘, Lazy Rich, Hirshee and Amba Shepherd’s ‘Damage Control‘ as well as one of the many upcoming tracks from the John Dahlback.


This Is Lunde Bros. #041


01. Rene Amesz & Jasper Clash – Kippefeessie [Toolroom]
02. Dario Nunez – Sra Maria [Soleado]
03. Abel The Kid – In My House [Synergy]
04. Hardwell – Three Triangles [Toolroom]
05. Lazy Rich & Hirshee feat. Amba Shepherd – Damage Control [Rising]
06. Eva Simons – I Don’t Like You (Nicky Romero Remix) [Interscope]
07. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum [Interscope]
08. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Skin – If This Ain’t Love (Antranig Remix) [Subliminal]
09. Cosmo Klein – The Night (Nilson & 8th Note Remix) [Toca45]
10. John Dahlback – Comet [Joia]
11. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again [Astralwerks]
12. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone]
13. Jordy Dazz – OMG [Revealed] w/ Fatboy Slim – Star 69 (Acappella) (Lunde Bros. Edit)
14. Justin Bieber – Boyfriend (Dada Life Remix) [The Island Def Jam]

/Jesper & Anton

4 Comments to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros #041”

  • Woow ett mixtape… spännande

  • Lika fett mixtape som vanligt! tack Lund bros!

  • Vad heter låten som ni lirade tillsammans med Raise your head på white room?

  • Sjukt bra set som gick varmt på förfesterna under Summerburst-helgen i Stockholm.

Post comment