Coming off the release of their collaborative effort alongside Chuckie and Amanda Wilson, Italy duo Promise Land release episode 70 of their weekly ”Amazing Show.” While mixing euphoric interludes with hard-hitting drops, their latest one hour mix fails to conform to the more acclaimed realms of EDM but brings us instead an honest selection of their favorites for the time being. It features the likes of Gregori Klosman’s ‘Minibar‘, Wolfgang Gartner’s ‘Flexx‘, Joe Garston’s ‘Forever‘ and 7Tales ‘Euphoria’ among others.


Promise Land – Amazing Show #070


01. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up [Big Beat / Cr2]
02. Joe Garston – Forever [Plasmapool]
03. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Thomas Gold 2012 Rework) [Axtone]
04. Hardwell – Three Triangles [Toolroom]
05. Deniz Koyu – Bong [Refune]
06. Carl Kennedy feat. Cheyenne – Once Upon A Time (The Other Guys Remix) [Subliminal]
07. Gregori Klosman – Minibar [Hysteria]
08. Angelo Abdul – Leopard [White]
09. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx [Ultra]
10. Master Mood – Los Angeles 515 [Net's Work]
11. Mell Tierra – NRG [In Charge]
12. 7Tales – Euphoria [Pink Rabbit]
13. Marco V – Solid Sounds [TAO]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment