Aussie DJ Jack Sword is back to release the sixth episode of his ”MixMode” series. As opposed to previous episodes, the latest ”MixMode” mix strays away from the crowd to bring us a somewhat unique track selection that incorporates everything from deep right through to electro. Playing on a distinctive tracklisting rather than intricate mashups, ”MixMode” #006 features the likes of the recently given away Cazzette bootleg of ‘Straight Outta Compton‘, the Tommy Trash remix of Moguai and his own ‘In ‘N’ Out‘ as well as Solo’s Pete Tong-approved ‘Home Is Where It Hurts‘ alongside Syron amongst many others.


Jack Sword – MixMode #006


01. Deniz Koyu – Bong [Refune]
02. Mark Knight – Together [Toolroom]
03. Funkagenda – FYSB [Toolroom]
04. NWA – Straight Outta Compton (Cazzette ‘Ass Sniffin’ Hounds’ Bootleg)
05. Michael Woods – Airborne [Diffused]
06. Umek – Unclear Mechanics [Toolroom]
07. Moguai & Tommy Trash – In ‘N’ Out (Tommy Trash Club Mix) [Mau5trap]
08. Eats Everything – Jagged Edge [Pets]
09. Lee Cabrera & Thomas Gold – Shake It (Move a Little Closer) (DJ PP 2012 ‘Terrace’ Mix) [Cr2]
10. Taurus & Vaggeli – Downtowners [Toolroom]
11. Denzal Park – Amarok [Neon Records]
12. Hardwell – Three Triangles [Toolroom]
13. Ken Loi feat. Zashanell – All It Takes [Musical Freedom]
14. Solo feat. Syron - Home Is Where It Hurts [Defected]

/Jesper & Anton

12 Comments to “Mixtape: Jack Sword – MixMode #006”

Post comment