With support still reigning in from the likes of Afrojack, brotherly Stockholm duo Lunde Bros return to mix duties for yet another one hour mix of fairly unique properties. Blazing through a selection of the finest within recent Tech, Progressive and Electro releases, episode 43 of ”This Is Lunde Bros” proves as potent as it is reassuringly fresh as far as well-disposed mixtures of different subgenres are concerned. It features the likes of Umek and Mike Vale’s ‘Chosen‘, the Dirty South remix of ‘Embrace Me‘, Pryda’s ‘Allein‘ as well as the unreleased vocal version of a classic John Dahlback original and more.


This Is Lunde Bros. #043


01. NERVO – You’re Gonna Love Again (Pleasurekraft ‘Happily Never After’ Remix) [EMI]
02. Umek & Mike Vale – Chosen [1605]
03. Thomas Gold – Circles [Axtone]
04. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
05. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix) [Mau5trap]
06. Jason Herd feat. The Bleackworks – It’s OK
07. Jerry Rekonius – Paranormal [Spinnin]
08. Adrian Lux feat. Dante – Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Remix) [Ultra]
09. John Dahlback feat. Iossa – Living A Lie [White]
10. 9Five – Smoke [Cr2]
11. Afrojack & Shermanology – Cant Stop Me (R3hab & Dyro Remix) [Wall]
12. Pryda – Allein [Virgin]


2 Comments to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros. #043”

  • Brand new Dahlbäck? John Dahlbäck – Sfinx with shitty vocals

  • site for most up-to-date updates

Post comment