Straying somewhat far from the more common realms of modern Dance music, Oskar Egesten brings us episode 15 of his monthly ”Egesten Sessions” to set the tone for this last weekend of June. Besides the numerous own well-crafted mashups and edits and well-executed transitions, the 15th ”Egesten Sessions” does not only see the Swede extend his shorter and more intense mix concept by 15 minutes but holds fairly innovative a selection of tracks from across the spectrum. It features the likes of Hypster’s vocal remix of ‘Our World Is Here‘, Denzal Park’s ‘Amarok‘, the Dirty South remix of ‘Embrace Me‘ and more.


Egesten Sessions #015


01. Adrian Lux feat. Dante – Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Remix) [Ultra]
02. Elton John vs. Pnau – Good Morning To The Night (Siege ‘To the Night’ Mix) [Ministry OF Sound]
03. Phunk Investigation & Schumacher – Critical [Great Stuff] w/ Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF!? [Protocol] (Egesten Bootleg)
04. Fedde le Grand, M.A.N.D.Y., Booka Shade – Body Metrum (Arno Cost Bootleg)
05. Deniz Koyu – Bong [Refune] (Egesten’s ‘Why Am I Doing This?’ Edit)
06. Steve Lade & Xspectiv – Our World is Here (Hypster feat. Clover Ray Vocal Remix) [Houserecordings]
07. Wax Motif – Astra [White]
08. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
09. Denzal Park – Amarok [Neon]
10. Gotye feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Matt Joko Bootleg) [White]
11. Alex Kenji – Blue Strobe Light [Toolroom] w/ Many More – Viagria (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Black Hole] (Egesten Bootleg)
12. Hardwell – Three Triangles [Toolroom]
13. Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Quilla – Walls [Musical Freedom]


Post comment