Pushing the boundaries of his craft like few other of his age, Pierce Fulton returns to the forefront of eclectic club stylings with episode two of his ”Get Weird” mix series. In another sturdy dash across the borders of Electronic Dance Music, fresh instalments such as Denzal Park’s ‘Amarok‘ and Fehrplay’s ‘Incognito‘ are joined by fresh remix duties from A-Trak and Lenno to embrace the scattered club stylings that have championed young Fulton on his industrious ascent. For round two of his Tiësto approved radio installment, Fulton remains as dexterous as ever in the name of quality Dance music.


Pierce Fulton – Get Weird #002


00. Intro
01. Maxime Dangles – My Boo [Bedrock]
02. Johan Vilborg – Altara (Nigel Good Remix) [Silk]
03. Phunk Investigation – U Know (Beltek Remix) [Global Underground]
04. Denzal Park – Amarok [Neon] w/ Pendulum – The Island (Acappella)
05. Steve Aoki feat. Polina – Come With Me (Pierce Fulton Remix) [Ultra]
06. Solarity – Primordial [Anjunadeep]
07. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - On My Way To Heaven (Lenno Remix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Something Good feat. Sansa – Before Dawn [Nocturnal Groove Digital]
09. Fehrplay – Incognito [Pryda Friends]
10. Justice – New Lands (A-Trak Remix) [Ed Banger]

One Comment to “Mixtape: Pierce Fulton – Get Weird #002”

  • Really Like The Tracks!
    Did not know most of them (what is good!) and most of these are very Sweet!

Post comment