As launched back in mid November of last year, Fedde le Grand brings us episode 7 of his now monthly radio show for Sirius XM entitled ”Dark Light Sessions.” With his somewhat unorthodox yet refreshing musical preferences on hand, Fedde blazes through a selection of fresh cuts from his own Flamingo label as well as a well-disposed mixture of unreleased and released material. Apart from his forthcoming release alongside Nicky Romero titled ‘Sparks‘, Hot Mouth’s soon-to-be-released effort ‘Totally Worth It‘ with Chris James and Wolfgang Gartner’s ‘Flexx‘ top off the latest ”Dark Light Sessions” with utmost ease.


01. Franky Rizardo & Roul & Doors – Blackout [Flamingo]
02. Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It [Rising]
03. The 8th Note & Nilson – Transformers [Flamingo] w/ Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Know Me (Acappella)
04. Nicky Romero & Apster – Bootcamp w/ Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go – Cinema (Laidback Luke Remix) [Ultra]
05. Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World
06. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx [Ultra]
07. Nari & Milani – Atom (Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers Remix) [Netswork] w/ Timbaland pres. OneRepublic – Apologize w/ Otto Knows – Million Voices (Hardwell vs. Thomas Gold Edit)
08. Nelly Furtado – Big Hoops (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) [Interscope]
09. Marco V – 10PM [Flamingo]
10. Hatiras & Nom De Strip – The Nothing [White]
11. Clockwork – Nox [Dim Mak]
12. Fedde le Grand & Nicky Romero feat. Matthew Koma – Sparks [Flamingo]
13. Fedde le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – Turn It [Flamingo]

4 Comments to “Fedde le Grand – Dark Light Sessions 007”

  • ”Hatiras & Nom De Strip – The Nothing” released on Hatrax Records

  • 07. Nari & Milani – Atom (Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers Remix)! w/……

  • 07. Nari & Milani vs Otto Knows – Million Atoms To Apologize (Hardwell vs Thomas Gold Edit) …

  • I completely understand everything you might have said. Actually, I browsed via your additional content articles and I feel you happen to be absolutely proper. Great job with this online site.

Post comment