Already attributed to a solid slew of heavyset club offerings for 2012, Rising Dutch talent Jordy Dazz follows up his third coming to Revealed ‘OMG‘ with the solid input of homeland peers Mightyfools for the shifty ‘Drum Fail’. Binding their studio wits for the ongoing festival season, this lurching Electro outing sees the trio build a sturdy wall of pitch pervading leads and scattered rhythmic shuffles for perhaps the most inventive Electro offering of the summer. Scoped by the Bingo Players’ Hysteria Records imprint, this trio of rising Dutch talents fortifies their proud club-savvy nation’s prominent spot on the radar with convincing stamina.

Beatport Link

Words by Dan Carter

3 Comments to “Release: Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail [Hysteria]”

  • Jordy’s best release since lump, no doubt.

  • Sounds really easy. Where’s the creatiity these days? Is it really only about saw waves and a big kickdrum?

  • @Michael


Post comment