Russian tandem duo Matisse & Sadko continue their monthly series of one hour mixes with the release of this year’s July edition. From Redlight’s vintage-sounding forthcoming single ‘Lost In Your Love’ to the latest release from French wunderkind Hugo Leclercq, ‘Finale‘, the Russian brothers have put together a fairly eclectic mix that blends euphoric highs and intricate lows. It includes the likes of Tom Staar’s remix of ‘African Drop‘, Hot Mouth’s recent release off Rising, ‘Totally Worth It‘, alongside Chris James, their own soon-to-be-released remix of ‘Unity‘ and more.


Update (12:30 AM CET): The mix was just re-uploaded

Matisse & Sadko – July 2012 Promo Mix


01. Redlight – Lost In Your Love (Main Mix) [Polydor]
02. Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It [Rising]
03. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix) [So Much Dada]
04. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) [Wall]
05. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go [Axtone]
06. Duher – Millenium [Xtra Life]
07. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Instrumental Mix) [Flamingo]
08. letthemusicplay feat. UTRB – Don’t Weigh Me Down (John Dahlback Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
09. Albin Myers – The Beast [Musical Freedom]
10. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Instrumental Remix) [Atlantic]
11. Inpetto – Yuccasin [Doorn]
12. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Arty Remix) [Interscope]
13. Madeon – Finale [Popcultur]

6 Comments to “Mixtape: Matisse & Sadko – July 2012”

  • Nice to hear the full break of ”The Beast”.

  • This is not pryda – everyday..this is some cheap remake, and its really bad lol!

  • idiots using a cheap rebuild of pryda – everyday… it’s totally out of key and not the real one

  • There appears to be one track missing?!!! :D

  • I can’t seem to find this track anywhere. Has it released?
    Redlight – Lost In Your Love (Main Mix)

Post comment