Sweden’s young Progressive House maestro Adrian Lux picks up on the global trend of releasing summer mixes to showcase 15 current favorites of his in a newly released one hour mix for the summer season. In addition to the numerous cuts off the recently released ‘remixed & extended‘ version of his self-titled debut artist album, including a trip down memory lane with the inclusion of Axwell and Henrik B’s remode of ‘Teenage Crime’, Lux sums up his summer thus far with an aptly blissful selection of tracks. It features the likes of Pryda’s ‘Allein‘, Deniz Koyu’s ‘Bong‘ and more.


01. Adrian Lux - Weekend Heroes (Bauer & Lanford Remix) [Ultra]
02. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Here We Go [Axtone]
03. Pryda – Allein [Virgin]
04. Adrian Lux - Angels (Ken Loi Remix) [Ultra]
05. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) [Axtone]
06. M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) [Naive]
07.  Adrian Lux feat.The Good Natured - Alive (Albin Myers Remix) [Ultra]
08. The Naked & Famous - Young Blood (Tiësto & Hardwell Remix) [Musical Freedom]
09. Deniz Koyu – Bong [Refune]
10. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix) [Mute]
11. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux – Eagles [Doorn] w/ Inpetto – No More Serious Faces [Cr2]
12. Digitalism - Circles (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]
13. Martin Solveig - The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) [Mixture]
14. Adrian Lux feat. Dante - Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenipawl Remix) [Ultra]

One Comment to “Mixtape: Adrian Lux – Summer 2012 Mix”

  • fuck me – boring and old tracks.

Post comment