Stockholm brotherly duo Lunde Bros break the silence that followed the 43rd episode of their weekly mix series with a relaunch of as a weekly radio show for FG Radio USA. In a signature blend of Progressive cuts and eclectic club outings, Christopher and Niklas Lunde soar through an array of handpicked club favourites that have characterised their series of hour-long mixes. The relaunch premiere features such tracks as Mason’s ‘Animat‘, the Chris Lake edit of Mario Larrea’s ‘Belief‘, PeaceTreaty’s ‘In Time‘, the Matisse & Sadko remix of ‘Unity‘ and more.



01. PeaceTreaty feat. Anabel Englund – In Time [Dim Mak]
02. Hard Rock Sofa – Starlight [Fly Eye]
03. Mario Larrea feat. Jennifer Levy – Belief (Chris Lake Edit) [Rising]
04. fRew feat. John Dubbs & Honorebel – Wicked Woman (Tommy Trash Remix) [Onelove] w/ Coldplay – Paradise (Lunde Bros. Edit)
05. Nicky Romero & Zedd feat. LIZ – Human [Interscope]
06. Gregor Salto – Azumba [Mixmash]
07. Zedd feat. Mathew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Interscope]
08. Albin Myers – The Beast [Musical Freedom]
09. Mason – Animat [Spinnin]
10. Hardwell – Three Triangles [Toolroom] w/ Lunde Bros – Blablabla (Lunde Bros. Edit)
11. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) [Wall]
12. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Atlantic]
13. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Michael Woods Remix) [Sony]
14. Labrinth – Last Time (Knife Party Remix) [Sony]

3 Comments to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros #001 – Radio FG USA”

  • Great mix!! They always do creative mixtapes.

  • PRall, I’m with you on this one.
    glad they’re back and beyond :)

  • Awsome mix, really like their style!

Post comment