Scottish Electro-pop enthusiast Calvin Harris will release a collab-heavy new artist album entitled “18 Months” on October 29, 2012 (30th worldwide). In anticipation of the album’s forthcoming fifth single, featuring the voice of Florence Welch, Calvin Harris recently took to Twitter to confirm the release date of his next album, following up on 2009’s “Ready For The Weekend”.

As he continues to bridge the gap between modern ‘House’ and mainstream music with a surprising lack of contempt from the industry, Harris’ third studio album and it’s star-studded line-up of artists such as Ellie Goulding, Florence Welch, Example, Nicky Romero among others look to go down as yet another landmark full-length from the chart-hopping Scot.


00:00 – Green Valley
00:27 – Bounce (featuring Kelis)
00:42 – Feel So Close
01:27 – We Found Love (featuring Rihanna)
01:42 – We’ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)
02:36 – Mansion
03:11 – Iron (with Nicky Romero)
04:27 – I Need Your Love (featuring Ellie Goulding)
04:58 – Drinking From The Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)
06:17 – Sweet Nothing (featuring Florence Welch)
07:32 – School
07:49 – Here 2 China (with Dillon Francis & Dizzee Rascal)
08:53 – Let’s Go (featuring Ne-Yo)
09:53 – Awooga
10:24 – Thinking About You (featuring Ayah Marar)

28 Comments to “Calvin Harris to release new album “18 Months” on October 29”

  • why does he have to do so much collab with vocalists while he has an amazing voice

  • His collab with Dillon Francis might be epic!

  • Yea, can’t wait to listen with Dillion Francis, it’s gonne be something massive!

  • 13 tracks and we already know 7 of them …
    hope the other one are good

  • OMG.. Dillion Francis.. Will be BIG BIG and BIG!

  • Nice, a seven track album!

  • Looking forward to hear his collab with Ellie Goulding

  • Nice, Dillon Francis and Ellie Goulding Collaborations. But seriously these collaborations with mainstream singers, ugh

  • haha, fyfan vad han har tappat det. Hans 2 första album var ju helt amazing. Synd att han inte körde vidare på det han byggt upp, istället för att bli en superstar i några år och sedan falla bort när house-hypen dör ut.

  • a bit dissapointed that theres only 6 never-heard-before songs on the album when he’s been working on it for yeaaars :/

  • Iron is really weak.. but really looking forward to the Dillon Francis & Ellie Goulding ones..

  • Hoping one of those 7 songs is a nu disco track.

  • Bietjie teleurgesteld hy’t so lank gewag om dit in die winkels te verkoop. (Ek ken alreeds 8 van die 15 liedjies.) Calvin sal maar altyd Calvin wees, en hy’s flippin’ cool! Sou verkies dat ons bietjie meer van SY stem hoor in vergelyking met so veel collabs. Sien uit! Xo

  • Where’s the fuckin’ Dillon Francis??? Will be one of the best track in EDM scene I think!!

  • will be awesome

  • OMG so dirty BOMB with Dillon Francis! Can’t fuckin’ wait..

  • mansion starts about 2:26 not 2:36

  • Dillion Francis is the most overrated guy!!!!

  • These tracks actually sound great – I would have liked his other Florence collaboration on there but hey – 6 tracks I already know lol, I’m sure this will sell by the bucketload.

    I like the one that sounds like Swedish House Mafia, the funk one at 7:32 and the Ellie Goulding one

  • Brecksville earned four kids relay occasions with senior Jack port Wessel getting involved in two. [url=]coach outlet sale[/url]
    Throughout Girl- Tatum Schafer (Mike Bell Memorial Substantial Stage Prize) [url=]coach baby bag[/url]
    In line with neighborhood authorities this easily fooled people are only the latest instance connected with needy males often through outlying parts trusting they can buy appreciate on the internet. [url=]coach diaper bag[/url]
    GeoResonance has claimed it’s alarm engineering identified a plane from the Fresh associated with Bengal, a location in the to the north the main original look for sector to the industrial airliner. [url=]coach purse outlet[/url]
    In .(Many of us re emotion) a mix of pain relief with regards to the original goal and also a a feeling of: On to the rest of this,Inches he explained. [url=]discount coach handbags[/url]
    Chad Thompson, who has been Servati’s priest in the course of his / her high school graduation many years, dedicated to Servati’s pressing

  • Yet, they may be concerned, way too. [url=]coach baby bag[/url]
    Known as the Real-Time Method and Method for Checking, Finding and Re-charging Electronic Motor vehicles on the road, their engineering in order to take care of that being exposed has already been of course patents throughout Germany as well as Cina and is also patent- impending in the United States. [url=]coach outlet sale[/url]
    Mr Dallas stated he or she had been positive the actual Bluefin-21 would likely find some thing after May well. [url=]coach backpack purse[/url]
    Bentley file one more condition of crisis when a wide range of [url=]coach outlet sale[/url]
    “But you simply can’t acquire 100 games in to avid gamers without one actively playing 97. [url=]coach coin purse[/url]
    The only attack off of Lester was Gentry’s bloop sole from the finally on the mind involving 2nd baseman Dustin Pedroia. [url=]coach bags clearance[/url]
    Damages merit ended up being later on attached to $929 million which is becoming become a huge hit. [url=]coach diaper bags[/url]
    Typeface Re-size

  • In fact, the two public works are the lowest-rated intended for safe practices in the Seventeen public works the military Corps are operating in Central Los angeles. [url=]celine bags on sale[/url]
    But voters did not seem to proper care as soon as choosing Ford to your seventh time period this year along with 74 per cent with the political election. Nor is he or she everything that planning to attention now, said Bruce Cain, the political skilled whom redirects Stanford School’s Expenses Street Center for your U . s . Western world. [url=]celine mini luggage[/url]
    This post had been read 855 situations! [url=]celine bag sale[/url]
    Place 4-8A quarterfinal: Miami Seashore from Flanagan, Several [url=]celine bag keychain[/url]
    Fukuda utilizes gonorrhea as an example. He says the disease impacts regarding 1 million men and women daily, and there are at least 10 countries in which the item is untreatable by anti-biotic. [url=]celine luggage mini[/url]
    Yreka City Councilman Steve Instill is unfit for government service. [url=]celine bags for sale[/url]
    Put up:

  • Hello, constantly i used to check blog posts here
    in the early hours in the daylight, for the reason that i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

    Look into my web page; vimax liquid extenze review information

  • If the String – Buffer is now reused to create another 10-character string, the String – Buffer first
    creates a new internal 10,000-char array to build the string with; then the new String also uses that 10,000-char array to store the 10 characters.
    There are so many different kinds of Fathers Day
    cards that can reflect the relationship you have with your dad.
    With so many names in the market, online shopping websites chart out their unique strategies to survive
    in the competitive market.

  • If you are going for most excellent contents
    like I do, only visit this web site everyday because it provides quality contents, thanks

  • What’s up friends, its wonderful piece of writing on the topic of teachingand entirely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  • Really needed to stress I am just glad that i stumbled upon your web page!.

  • You’ve got awesome info on this site

Post comment