Having set the tone with a diverse first episodeTommy Trash continues his now monthly radio show for Tiësto’s Club Life channel on Sirius XM with an equally impressive second episode. Teeming with the same, distinctly weird Electro stylings we have come to associate with the Aussie Electro maestro, the second instalment of ”Trashed” showcases a fine selection of forward-thinking club music from across the spectrum. It features the likes of Galantis’ ‘Raveheart‘, John Dahlback’s ‘Zeus‘, Heat Maxwell’s ‘Uprising‘ and more.

Download on iTunes.


01. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love (Tommy Trash Remix) [Wall] w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback [Sony]
02. Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) [Wall]
03. Steve Forte Rio feat. Lindsey Ray – Slumber (Tommy Trash Remix) [Musical Freedom]
04. Hardwell – Triangles [Toolroom]
05. John Dahlback – Zeus [Doorn]
06. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Interscope]
07. Tommy Trash vs. Digitalism – Falling (Tommy Trash Remix) [Spinnin]
08. Peo De Pitte – Easy White Boy (Savage Skulls Remix)
09. Heat Maxwell – Uprising [Mau5trap]
10. Galantis – Raveheart [Robotberget]
11. Qulinez – Troll [Size] w/ Tame Impala – Apocalypse Dreams [Modular]
12. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Household Goods [Greco-Roman]

5 Comments to “Tommy Trash pres. Trashed Radio 002”

  • Great tracklist!

  • Damn no reload?

  • Nice mix

  • Reload is next release on Refune :D :D :D

  • What is the song in the first seconds from 0:16 to 0:24 ?

    A Remix ?

    A Original ?

Post comment