Macedonia’s Aleksandar Galoski flashes back on the month of August to give us a look on his favorites of late. Collecting tracks from across the spectrum for a 60 minute mix of diverse proportions, heavy-hitting new material from Sander van Doorn, Julian Jordan and Michael Woods are met with funky House à la Defected and Bass Kleph. It features axisONE’s Dirty South-approved ‘Mach‘, Supernova’s ‘The Light Goes On‘, Hot Mouth and Chris James’ ‘Totally Worth It‘ among others.


Aleksandar Galoski – August 2012 Promo Mix


01. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Mix) [Refune]
02. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Atlantic]
03. Deniz Koyu feat. Wynter Gordon – Follow You [Big Beat]
04. Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It [Rising]
05. Jed Harper, Dzeko & Torres – Diamond Rings (Michael Woods Edit) [Provoke]
06. Mikael Weermets & Nico De Andrea feat. Yasmeen – I Found You [Musical Freedom]
07. Zedd & Nicky Romero – Human [Interscope]
08. Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo [Doorn]
09. axisONE – Mach [Macarize]
10. Something Good feat. Sansa – Before Dawn [Nocturnal Groove]
11. Supernova – The Light Goes On [Defected]
12. Bass Kleph & Travis Emmons – Electrical Funk [Vacation]

6 Comments to “Mixtape: Aleksandar Galoski – August 2012”

  • I’m lovin’ it

  • having party in my office with this mixtape

  • Aleksandar Galoski e eden od vrv djite vo Makedonija, go sledam uste od vremeto koga izdavase muzika vo Armada Music

  • bravo care, sekoja cest

  • top tracklist, cekam november edition

  • nov mix koga ?

Post comment