With their recent ‘re-beats’ of Cryogenix’s ‘Fire Like This‘ seeing heavy support from the likes of Axwell, Daddy’s Groove continue to bring the heat with a high-octane fourth episode of their ”Genesis” podcast just in time for the weekend. Blazing through a 18-track selection of grinding lows and euphoric highs, ‘Genesis 004′ features such tracks as their forthcoming single ‘In My Head‘ alongside David Guetta and Nervo, Swanky Tunes’ ‘Blood Rush‘, Jacques Lu Cont’s ‘Underground‘, Alex Guesta and Stefano Pain’s Axwell-approved ‘Ran Tam Tam’ and more.


01. John Dahlback – Grunge [Mutants]
02. Cryogenix – Fire Like This (Daddy’s Groove Re-Beats) [Spinnin]
03. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune] w/ Timbaland pres. One Republic – Apologize (Mashup)
04. David Guetta & Daddy’s Groove feat. Nervo – In My Head (No Verse Mix) [EMI]
05. Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams [Phazing]
06. Daddy’s Groove – Turn The Lights Down (David Guetta Re-Work) [Jack Back]
07. Jaques Lu Cont – Underground
08. Pryda – SW4 [Virgin] w/ Donna Summer – I Feel Love (S. Sartini Mashup)
09. Nicola Zucchi & MasterMood – Aries
10. Deniz Koyu feat. Wynter Gordon – Follow You [Big Beat]
11. Coldplay – Charlie Brown (Jaques Lu Cont Mix)
12. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years [Refune]
13. Promise Land feat. Georgi Kay – Emotions [Big Beat]
14. Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain – Ran Tam Tam [Pilot 6]
15. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
16. Swanky Tunes – Blood Rush [Showland]
17. David Guetta feat. Sia – She Wolf [EMI]
18. Nervo & Hook N Sling – Reason [Spinnin]

One Comment to “Mixtape: Daddy’s Groove – Genesis 004 (September 2012)”

  • Fredrik Wikingsson i mitten? Eller är det bara jag …

Post comment