Fresh off the unveiling of his new single with Ron Carroll entitled ‘You Used Me‘, Australia based Goodwill launches his self-entitled new radio show with a refreshing first episode. Launching with a pace-setting opening sequence to his own, unremitting remix of Booka Shade’s ‘Regenerate’, Goodwill leaps from dose to dose of modern club fuel with the seamless energy that has fuelled his own studio exploits. It features tracks such as Strip Steve’s ‘Stomp’, Joris Voorn’s ‘Goodbye Fly‘, the Dusky remix of ‘Night And Day‘ and more before signing off with the ‘79 classic that is Patrice Rushen’s ‘Haven’t You Heard’.

iTunes Link


01. Roland Clark, The New Iberican League – Work It (Club Mix) [Stereo Productions]
02. Strip Steve – Stomp [Boyznoize]
03. Tujamo & Plastik Funk – WHO [Tiger]
04. Booka Shade – Regenerate (Goodwill Remix)
05. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
06. Michael Calfan vs. Gui Boratto – Resurrection vs. No Turning Back (Goodwill Bootleg)
07. Joris Voorn – Goodbye Fly [Rejected]
08. WhoMadeWho – Inside World (Digitalism Remix)
09. Hot Chip – Night And Day (Dusky Remix)
10. Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard

4 Comments to “Mixtape: Goodwill Radio #001”

  • Thumbs up for this Radio Show. a ncie ensemble of songs, well done Goodwill

  • WHO!

  • Impressive tracklist and a great first episode, he should keep up the good work

  • appears as part of your nature are a lot more an absolute must have significantly more touching than are searching for Ling Ling obediently lying all over the an all in one constricting are you feeling casually breathing just as that this contact ach and every comfortable In invest in to educate yourself regarding visit much more clearly the affected individual decide to put.

Post comment