Aussie globetrotter Dirty South has proven far from the atypical House asset over his many years on the beat. But fresh off the release of ‘City Of Dreams‘ alongside Alesso and Rudy Sandapa, Dragan Roganović is back to follow up last month’s Ibiza-dedicated Phazing Radio show with an equally impressive seventh episode.

Showcasing a selection of tracks from across the spectrum, the September edition of Phazing Radio includes everything from Chocolate Puma’s forward-thinking stylings to the uplifting Progressive energy that has fuelled his own studio exploits. In addition to featuring the unreleased Michael Brun remix of ‘Burn Forever‘, axisONE’s ‘Mach‘, his own forthcoming track alongside Michael Brun called ‘Rift’ and more, a hefty finale of classic Stuart Price material sees Dirty South sign off with apt respect to an artist who has invariably inspired almost every extension of Dance music.

Download on iTunes.


01. Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams [Phazing]
02. Chris Lake & Lazy Rich feat. Jareth – Stand Alone (Federico Scavo Remix) [Ultra]
03. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [3Beat]
04. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just One More Time Baby [Spinnin]
05. Sebastian Drums, Whelan & Di Scala – Here I Come (Dub Mix) [Stealth]
06. Those Usual Suspects & Nordean feat. Erik Hecht – Burn Forever (Michael Brun Remix) [Phazing]
07. Galantis – Raveheart [Robotberget]
08. Goodwill & Ron Carroll – You Used Me (Nordean & Those Usual Suspects Private Dub) [Astrx]
09. M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) [Naïve] w/ The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Dirty South Bootie)
10. John Dahlback – Comet [Joia]
11. axisONE – Mach [Macarize]
12. Dirty South & Michael Brun – Rift [Phazing]
13. Felix Da Housecat feat. Miss Kittenz and Thee Glitz – Silver Screen Shower Scene (Thin White Duke Mix)

Post comment