Still riding on the remnants of her vocal excursions alongside Dirty South and Thomas Gold, Aussie songstress and DJ Kate Elsworth comes out with the September edition of her monthly series of mixtapes. Blending drum-filled gems and blissful Progressive alike, Elsworth’s September mix takes us on something of a journey, blazing through a selection of tracks like Project 46 and DubVision’s ‘You & I‘, the Jacques Lu Cont remix of ‘Charlie Brown‘, Florian Picasso’s ‘That Drum’ and more before winding down with a lullaby-like song from Pachanga Boys.


01. Dario Nunez, DJ Fist – Pajaros Del Monte (Intro)
02. Gregor Salto – Azumba [Mixmash]
03. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone]
04. Project 46 & DubVision feat. Donna Lewis – You & I [Spinnin]
05. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
06. Florian Picasso – That Drum [Joia] w/ Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Acapella)
07. Pirupa – Party Non Stop [Desolat]
08. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Thomas Gold Rework) [Axtone]
09. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]
10. Deadmau5 – Strobe (Special Features Rework)
11. Tom Staar – Home [Mau5trap]
12. Coldplay – Charlie Brown (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) [Parlophone]
13. Pachanga Boys – Time [Hippie Dance]

5 Comments to “Mixtape: Kate Elsworth – September 2012”

  • …love her mixes..

  • Some of the tracks were quite out of place but Tom Staar into Lu Cont was a smart move. Party non stop put me to sleep ZZZZZzzZzzzzzzzz


  • i wish i could marry this woman

  • I like this website because so much valuable material on here : D.

Post comment