Macedonia-based DJ and producer Aleksandar Galoski comes out with a fresh September edition of his monthly series of mixtapes. Collecting tracks from across the spectrum, Galoski presents a 60 minute showcase of diverse proportions. Featuring the likes of Umek’s ‘It Is Simple But It Works Like Fcuk‘, the Alex Metric remix of ‘September‘, Chocolate Puma and Gregor Salto’s ‘Gimme Sum‘ and more, Galoski’s September mix is made up of a refreshing selection of recently released tracks throughout.


01. UMEK – It Is Simple But It Works Like Fcuk [1605]
02. Jeremy Olander – Audio Bug
03. David Amo & Julio Navas – Sinus (Jordy Dazz Rework)
04. Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto – Gimme Sum [Pssst]
05. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Wall]
06. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Congorock – Lost [Size]
07. St. Lucia – September (Alex Metric Remix) [Columbia]
08. John Dahlback – Sing That [Toolroom]
09. Clockwork – Titan [Mad Decent]
10. Walden – Warmonger [Big Beat]
11. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix) [Toolroom]
12. Grant Smillie & Walden feat. Zoë Badwi – A Million Lights (Bauer & Lanford Remix) [Neon]
13. Sultan & Ned Shepard vs. Thomas Sagstad feat. Dirty Vegas – Somebody To Love (Third Party Remix) [Harem]

6 Comments to “Mixtape: Aleksandar Galoski – September 2012”

  • The download button on this doesn’t work

  • “comes out with a fresh September edition” +1, very freshyyy!

  • Dobar set Aleksandar, bravos!

  • Galoski is awesome!

  • October , November ? gi ima nekade da gi simnam ?

Post comment