Having showcased a total of nine unreleased tracks throughout episode three, Eric Prydz is back to present an equally impressive fourth episode of his monthly EPIC Radio podcast for October.

In an hour-long mix of ‘epic’ proporties, Prydz breezes through a selection of six brand-new Pryda originals, his private remix of Kent, an unreleased track from Jeremy Olander and the 100th release on Adam Beyer’s Drumcode label before signing off with an old release under his Moo moniker, ‘Seashells’. With enough new material to release another album by the end of the year, Prydz continues to offer a beautiful insight into the creative integrity and unfathomable passion that has driven his career from day one, and if episode four is any indication, the laurels are yet to be rested where this long-serving Swede is concerned.

In the words of Eric Prydz: ”Here on EPIC Radio, I can do what the f**k I want.”

Download on iTunes.


01. Pryda – Games
02. Pryda – Recomondos
03. Pryda – Border Control
04. Pryda – ID
05. Pryda – Bergen
06. Adam Beyer – The Color Out Of Space
07. Pryda – ID
08. Pryda – Hardrock Lausanne
09. Kent – Taxmannen (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
10. Jeremy Olander – Norrsken
11. Moo – Seashells

14 Comments to “Eric Prydz presents EPIC Radio 004”

  • Boss!

  • Bergen <33 one of his best


  • Truly one of the best podcasts out there, perhaps the best one!

  • ”Jeremy Olander – Norrsken”

    En av de bästa låtarna jag har hört på länge.

  • best podcast, best producer, best best best.

  • 32:00 PRYDAAAA

  • Norrsken. A truly amazing track.

  • “Here on EPIC Radio, I can do what the f**k I want”

    Best quote ever!

  • That fourtrack minimix is truly amazing! Bergen is easily the best track of the podcast : D

  • ”Jeremy Olander – Norrsken”

    Sick track, raping the repeat button

  • when is the next pryda release coming, teasing us every month!

  • daniel: ‘Everyday’ is next in line. Date still TBA

  • supeer

Post comment