Brotherly Stockholm duo and widely supported House enthusiasts Lunde Bros extend an already promising year of releases with the ninth instalment of their newly relaunched ‘This Is Lunde Bros’ mix series for FG Radio USA. In a signature surge of charged Progressive cuts and eclectic club outings, Christopher and Niklas soar through an array of handpicked club favourites have characterised their series of hour-long mixes. The mix features the likes of Steve Angello’s ‘Yeah‘, the extended mix of Zedd’s ‘Stache‘, brand-new from My Digital Enemy and more.


01. My Digital Enemy – New Sensation [Zulu]
02. Carl Tricks – Exterminate [Hysteria]
03. Moguai & Tommy Trash – In N’ Out (Tommy Trash Club Mix) [Mau5trap]
04. Zedd – Stache (Extended Mix) [Interscope]
05. Kill The Buzz – Party Hard [Revealed]
06. Laidback Luke feat. Wynter Gordon – Speak Up (Chris Lake Remix) [Mixmash]
07. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Tony Romera Remix) [Protocol]
08. Tiësto & Allure – Pair Of Dice [Musical Freedom]
09. MyBack – Clap Yo Handz [Mutants]
10. Jewels & Scott Sparks vs. Mark Knight – Toxic Love (Lunde Bros. Edit)
11. John Dahlback – Panic [Rising]
12. Steve Angello – Yeah [Size]
13. Deniz Koyu feat. Wynter Gordon – Follow You [Big Beat]
14. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Extended Mix)

5 Comments to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros #09 – Radio FG USA”

  • Awesome edit on Toxic Rush

  • I. Want. 2. Hear. Bad Language v2!!!

  • yeah Toxic Rush!! but i think it is Jewelz not Jewels…

  • U used to play tech stuff.. now progressive…

  • used to have original content in their mixtapes, now its just the same shit everyone puts in their mixes.. i mean cmon, these 2 cant like DYWC

Post comment