Russian trio Swanky Tunes are back at the helm for episode seven of their monthly Showland podcast. Jumping between unreleased tracks from Shermanology, R3hab, Fedde Le Grand and Hard Rock Sofa, an exclusive spin of the trio’s forthcoming collaboration with Hard Rock Sofa and Matisse & Sadko closes out another hour of peak-time action for Showland. Joining in for this month’s guest mix, Australia’s Tommy Trash blazes through his upcoming releases on Fool’s Gold Records, ‘Truffle Pig‘ and ‘Tuna Melt‘ with A-Trak, as well as newly released material from himself, Nicky Romero, and Sebastian Ingrosso.

Download on iTunes.


01. Eric Prydz – Every Day [Pryda]
02. Astro Bros – Bomba [Mutants]
03. Shermanology & R3hab – Living For The City [Wall]
04. Fedde Le Grand – RAW
05. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix) [Virgin]
06. Norman Doray & Nervo feat. Cookie – Something To Believe In (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Spinnin]
07. The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash – Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version) [Axtone]

Tommy Trash Guest Mix

08. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron [Protocol]
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload [Refune]
10. A-Trak & Tommy Trash – Tuna Melt [Fool's Gold]
11. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig [Fool's Gold]

Swanky New Tune

12. Hard Rock Sofa, Matisse & Sadko & Swanky Tunes – Chemistry (Turn The Flame Higher) [Spinnin]

5 Comments to “Swanky Tunes – Showland #007 (Incl. Tommy Trash Guest Mix)”

  • Chemistry, i cant get enough!

  • To bad Tommy Trash used pretty much the same tune’s as in his ”Trashed Radio”-podcast

  • I wish they did more of the second drop in Chemistry, it’s so goddamn huge!!

  • I always listen to their podcast but only in the transitions between the tracks when you can hear their wonderful russian accent.

    ”Tank you for that auzum ghaastmix”

    Hahah, pretty interesting that Chemistry-track tough

  • the number 6 is not the good no ? its a Adele remix and not Norman Dorey ft. Cookie

Post comment