Loud, proud and heralding signings to Rising Music and Dim Mak alike, LA’s Jon Pegnato hits back under his fast rising Hot Mouth alias with the second episode of his Totally Worth It podcast series for 2012. Off the heels of last month’s strong first instalment, the second coming of his familiar peak time get-up proves more than just an online flush-out of the Beatport top 10. Fusing fresh cuts from John Dahlback, Martin Garrix and Julian Jordan alongside a host of well-established crowd pleasers and remixes alike, his take on Tommy Trash’s ‘Blair Bitch Project’ signs of yet another indicator that between his upfront knack for productions and outgoing club set, Hot Mouth looks to be a force to be reckoned with on the approach to 2013.


01. Madeon – Icarus [Popcultur]
02. Deadmau5 – Bad Selection [Mau5trap]
03. Axwell, Steve Angello, Sebastian Ingrosso & Laidback Luke – Get Dumb
04. John Dalhback – Get Wild [Mixmash]
05. Gregor Salto & Chocolate Puma – Gimme Sum [Pssst]
06. Hey Sam & Butters – DOPE SH!T (Will Sparks Remix) [Suckmusic]
07. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – BFAM [Spinnin] (Edit)
08. Tom Staar – Galaxy [Moda]
09. Jacques Lu Cont – In The Night [Bromance]
10. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up [Axtone] w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Acapella)
11. Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Sky [Interscope]
12. Nom De Strip & Hatiras – Saucy [Hatiras]
13. Tom Staar – Cheyenne [Kindergarten]
14. Mightyfools – Vega (Modek’s Hyper Mix) [Lektroluv]
15. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig [Fool's Gold]
16. Peo De Pitte, Nom De Strip – Big Knobbler [Rising]
17. John Dahlback – What’s Up Now [Rising]
18. Tommy Trash – Blair Bitch (Hot Mouth Remix) [Dim Mak]

2 Comments to “Hot Mouth – Totally Worth It Podcast #002”

  • nice tracklist!

  • Ikea furniture ! :D Is that also highclass like driving a Volvo in the states ?

Post comment