Back from a month of hectic travelling with his ‘City Of Dreams’ tour, Dirty South breaks the silence on the music front with episode eight of his Phazing Radio show. Mixing new with old and tech with peak-time tracks, the first November edition of Phazing Radio showcases an eclectic selection of tracks from the likes of Chocolate Puma, Tommy Trash, Plastik Funk and Steve Angello as well as an exclusive spin of his own, forthcoming single alongside Michael Brun entitled ‘Rift‘ before signing off with a this episode’s classic, courtesy of The Chemical Brothers.



01. Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto – Gimme Sum [Psst!]
02. Plastik Funk & Tujamo – WHO [Tiger]
03. Tommy Trash – Truffle Pig [Fool's Gold]
04. Dannic – Tombo [Revealed]
05. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights [Size]
06. Dirty South & Michael Brun – Rift [Phazing]
07. Ortzy & Nico Hamuy – Lose Control [Joia]
08. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing] w/ Ellie Goulding – Lights (Acapella) (Sultan & Ned Shepard Mashup)
09. Kaz James – Kids (The Other Guys Remix) [Onelove]
10. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix) [Axtone]
11. Dada Life – Don’t Stop [So Much Dada]
12. The Chemical Brothers – Star Guitar [Freestyle Dust]

One Comment to “Dirty South – Phazing Radio #008 (November 2012)”

  • You will find some attention-grabbing closing dates on this write-up however I don’t know if I see all of them middle to heart. There is some validity but I’ll take hold opinion until I look into it further. Very good article , thanks and we want far more! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

Post comment