Back on podcast duties, Jon Pegnato, professionally known as Hot Mouth, follows up his official remix of Icona Pop’s ‘I Love It‘ with episode three of his monthly ‘Totally Worth It’ podcast. Mixing new with old and tech with peak-time tracks, Pegnato’s latest mix showcases an eclectic selection of tracks from the likes of Arno Cost, Koen Groeneveld, TJR, Mason, PeaceTreaty, Wolfgang Gartner as well as a trip down memory lane with the inclusion of Hook N Sling’s timeless remix of ‘Ghostship’ and more.


01. Mason – Animat
02. Prok & Fitch, Juan Kidd – Placebo
03. Wolfgang Gartner – Welcome Back
04. Bobby Burns – Next
05. Marco V – 10pm
06. Arno Cost – Lifetime
07. Deadmau5 – Superlimial
08. Pocket808 feat. Nathan Hudson – Ghostship (Hook N Sling Remix)
09. Alex Kenji & Mark Mendes- Bom
10. Koen Groeneveld – Ditsjz
11. TJR – Ode To Oi
12. Superfunk – Ragga MC 2012 (Superfunk Reboot Mix)
13. Hot Mouth feat. Chris James – Totally Worth It (PeaceTreaty Remix)
14. Kyle Watson – Rumbles (Tom EQ)

5 Comments to “Mixtape: Hot Mouth – Totally Worth It #003”

  • I have been looking for the version of TJR – Ode to Oi that is played in this song, but I can’t find it anywhere. Someone help! I want the want with the beat the starts at 43.59

  • thank’s to play on you set superfunk

  • YURIjN ufczmrbnpbsc, [url=]jwigjqhxxhbj[/url], [link=]zmymfygkgiqu[/link],

Post comment