Back to follow up their synth-laden remix duties for Trey Songz ‘Heart Attack,‘ Canadian duo Dzeko & Torres make their Dim Mak Records debut with a new three-track EP called ‘Hey.’

Turning their heads to the heavier-set realms of Dance music, the duo borrow a page from the Bassjackers playbook for an EP rife with piercing lead play throughout. Met with scattered vocal chants and breakdown segments of uplifting melodic vibes, the ‘Hey’ EP extends the belief that the industrious wanderings of Dzeko & Torres have not been limited to one solitary genre.

Out today on Beatport and Spotify.

Download ‘Buppy’ for free here.

8 Comments to “Release: Dzeko & Torres – Hey EP”

  • amazing!!!

  • Buppy = Here We Go…..

  • Great EP!

  • best release on dim mak wow

  • all three tracks are so good

  • Hey= Qulinez-Bamf ?

  • @lål How? lol not even remotely close

  • Quite good publish, thanks so a lot for sharing. Do you might have an RSS feed I can subscribe to?

Post comment