Looking back at a wildly successful year for Dance music, Australian producer Anthony Maniscalco, professionally known as Hook N Sling, kickstarts the New Year with a rather unique 2012 yearmix. Much unlike other year-mixes, Maniscalco digresses from the regular, hit-filled mix to present an eclectic showcase of intricate mashups by Hook N Sling himself and tracks from across the Electronic Dance Music spectrum.


01. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio w/ Hook N Sling & Nervo – Reason (Acapella)
02. Deorro – Me
03. 2Edit – Datsun Tropicalia (Torro Torro Remix) w/ Spencer & Hill – 1234
04. Michael Calfan – Mozaik (Hook N Sling Remix) w/ Miike Snow – Pretender (Deniz Koyu Remix) w/ Cazzette – Beam Me Up (Acapella)
05. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Instrumental Remix)
06. John Dahlback – Get Wild w/ Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Toxic Rush
07. Leon Bolier – Us
08. Laurent Simeca – On Fire (Sick Individuals Remix) w/ Plastik Funk & Tujamo – Who
09. Gregor Salto & Chocolate Puma – Gimme Sum
10. Dubvision – All By Myself (Tujamo Remix)
11. Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams
12. Hook N Sling & Nervo – Reason (Original vs. TV Noise Remix)
13. Daleri – En Route
14. Gemini & Greta Svabo Bech – Fire Inside w/ Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back
15. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Michael Woods Remix)
16. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix) w/ Hook N Sling feat. Evermore – Surrender (Acapella)
17. Fehrplay – Nightride

Post comment