Fresh off a move across the pond and his New Year’s Eve extravaganza at Las Vegas nightclub Surrender, Eric Prydz comes out with episode seven of his monthly EPIC Radio series.

Showcasing his regular blend of unreleased and released material from the Eric Prydz factory alongside tracks from Deetron, Dominik Eulberg and Jose Gonzalez, EPIC Radio episode seven sees the premiere of not only his upcoming remix of Jeremy Olander’s ‘Let Me Feel,’ but three unreleased original tracks of his and his take of Mark Broom’s ‘Satellite.’

Download on iTunes.


01. Williams  - The Arrival (The Departure) (Eric Prydz 2005 Private Remix)
02. Pryda – ID
03. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Eric Prydz Dub Remix)
04. Cirez D – ID
05. New Order – Blue Monday (Eric Prydz Remix) w/ Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acapella)
06. Pryda – Power Drive
07. Pryda – Europa w/ Everything But The Girl – Missing (Acapella)
08. Digitalism – Circles (Eric Prydz Remix)
09. Mark Broom – Satellite (Eric Prydz Re-Edit)
10. Deetron feat. Hercules & Love Affair – Crave (Deetron cRAVE Dub)
11. Rone – Parade (Dominik Eulberg Remix)
12. Jose Gonzalez – Crosses

4 Comments to “Eric Prydz – EPIC Radio 007”

  • house music is back!! power drive and the cirez d tracks are fucking insane

  • INOX 2009 ID (the Cirez D ID) is bangin’!

    Love that Prydz is diggin the Deetron dub of Crave. That track is just fantastic!

  • Is that private remix of The Departure released?

  • It’s fucking beautiful….. Too much materials unrleeased it’s absolutely crazy….

Post comment