Following a sneak preview of ‘M.Y.B’ early last month, inspiring Los Angeles duo Oliver are back to drop a preview of all four tracks from their upcoming ‘Mechanical’ EP.

Having comfortably executed their debut on the label with ‘Disco Nap’ alongside A-Trak himself for his ‘Tuna Melt EP‘, the duo’s return to Fool’s Gold Records spells forward-thinking Electronic music at it’s finer. Far from your typical collection of club cuts, Oliver’s funky and refreshing get up breaths new and unexpected life into the genre now on everyone’s agenda for the first leg of 2013.

Out January 22nd.

0:00 – Control
0:49 – M.Y.B
1:35 – Night Is On My Mind
2:14 – Mechanical

2 Comments to “Preview: Oliver – Mechanical EP”

  • Pure GOLD

  • det här är så jävla bra!!!

Post comment