On the heels of the release date announcement for ‘Torrent’, his debut release on Tiësto’s Musical Freedom Records, Martin Garrix returns to Spinnin’ Records to unveil his new collaborative effort alongside homeland peer Jay Hardway titled ‘Error 404′.

In a blend of poignant melodic stylings and slick, minimalistic drops that plays perfectly into the imprint’s new age club stronghold, ‘Error 404′ sets itself apart from the hordes of Electro-savvy Miami contenders with festival-friendly stamina.

Out March 18th on Doorn Records.

6 Comments to “Preview: Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – Error 404”

  • this is HOT!

  • if we don’t watch out the old jumpstyle comes back again.. T_T

  • Bass line is very good.

  • Spinnin postponed the release of Error 404 to 18th of March! I guess it has something to do with the release of Martin’s other single ‘Torrent’ on Feb 19th.

  • I see you share interesting content here, you can earn some additional money,
    your blog has huge potential, for the monetizing method, just
    type in google – K2 advices how to monetize a website

  • Awesome write-up. I am a regular visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I’ll be a regular visitor for a long time.

Post comment