Having announced their tackling the full-length format last year to much acclaim, British brotherly duo Disclosure have finally revealed the title and release date of their eagerly-awaited debut album. Set to hit digital stores on June 3rd via PMR Records, the details of ‘Settle’ are still vague but Mixmag reports that a new single titled ‘You & Me’ featuring vocalist Eliza Doolittle will see it’s premiere on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 slot this Friday, followed by a release on April 28th.

Update (May 8): The tracklist of the album has been announced.


01. Intro
02. When A Fire Starts To Burn
03. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith)
04. F For You
05. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (Feat. Ed Macfarlane)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (Feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess To Me (Feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar)

Watch the video for their latest single, ‘White Noise’, featuring AlunaGeorge, below.

15 Comments to “Disclosure to release debut album ‘Settle’ on June 3”

Post comment