Off the back of remixes for the likes of Deadmau5, Panama and Kris Menace, Danish producer Kölsch, more commonly known as Rune RK, makes a long-awaited return to the original production front with a new two-track EP for Kompakt.

From the intimate melodies and subtle grooves of “GoldFisch” right through to the scattered melodic spots and traditional low-end undertones of ”Zig” – his humble abode to the German friend that first got him into the world of electronic music – there is something inherently effortless and sincere in Kölsch’s approach that leads the ‘Speicher 75′ EP with unmistakable soul.

Out today on Beatport.

9 Comments to “Release: Kölsch – Speicher 75 EP”

  • Some feedback:
    The quality of the releases you posted in the last days (besides the usual big names) were great and also the amount of posts has increased, so thank you for that and continue your work :)

  • manu +1

    Good job on the material you’ve been posting lately! Still a representative image of the big names & mainstream house with more underground stuff posted in between, nice.

  • I just love all Kolsch tracks! I can hear them all day…

  • Sweet tunes!!!!

  • Sooo Good!

  • Not one single update on 6 days, nice work guys…

  • BMD is already dead… Here will no longer quality new music. Fuck you ANTON & JESPER!

  • @ivey @Nisp: Please leave

  • Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossip and web stuff and this is really annoying. A good blog with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for making this web site, and I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters by email?

Post comment