Browsing all articles tagged with Another Label Records

Having set a brand new smasher on the horizon lately and with the beautiful Rain Clouds under his belt, Swedish-stationed Frederic Van Hooft teams up alongside Karl Aberg to unleash the long-awaited beast named La Deng. With a brilliant set of melodies on their hands, the two talents have certainly created a smashing tune worthy of recognition. It’s available now on Another Label Records.

Frederic Van Hooft & Karl Aberg – La Deng [Another Label Records] – iTunes Link


The second release on Another Label Records is the American DJ/producer Pierce Fulton’s track Down including two remixes from Shane Silver & Niklas Enace. Down is a unique techy track with a groovy vibe to it.

Pierce Fulton – Down (Original + Remixes) [Another Label] – BP Link

*PREVIEW* Down (Original Mix) by PierceFulton
ALR002 Pierce Fulton – Down (Shane Silver Remix) *PREVIEW* by ANOTHERLABEL
ALR002 Pierce Fulton – Down (Nicklas Enace Remix ) *PREVIEW* by ANOTHERLABEL


Pierce Fulton has made a great track called Down, and together with remixes from Shane Silver and Nicklas Enace are these tracks getting released on August 20th on Another Label Records, check it out!


A great mixtape featuring many tunes we’ve been talking about! Two of Mikael Weermets great tracks are featured here aswell Teenage Crime & My Feelings For you! A great mixtape, love it! Check it out and get your own copy to play tonight! Enjoy!



1. Mikael Weermets & Johan Wedel – Tears Of The Sun (Original Mix)
2. Mikael Weermets feat. Christina Skaar – I’ll House U (Dub Mix)
3. Imogen Heap – Hide And Seek (The Box Remix)
4. The Good Guys feat. Alex Senna – Inside (Original Mix)
5. Carl Louis & Martin Danielle vs. Coldplay, MGMT, Salem Al Fakir – Kids Are True in Technicolor (CL and MD Bootleg)
6. Afrojack & David Guetta feat. Niles Mason – Louder Than Words (Original Mix)
7. Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My Feelings For You (Original Mix)
8. Axwell feat. Errol Reid – Nothing But Love 4 You (Original Mix)
9. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode)
10. Faithless – Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix)
11. Joris Voorn – The Secret (Original Mix)
12. Wolfgang Gartner – Undertaker (Original Mix)

Another Label Records – Mixtape by Supermoto 001 by ANOTHERLABEL

Don’t forget to vote on Supermoto’s mixes here


Check out this cool preview of Swedish Cavallius & Vedlé’s upcoming track Unified. The track will except for this mix also include a vocal mix and three remixes by Sam Heyman, Supermoto and Pierce Fulton! It will soon be released on Another Label Records so stay tuned! Cheers!

Cavallius & Vedlé – Unified *PREVIEW* by ANOTHERLABEL