Browsing all articles tagged with Chris Reece

A great mixtape by Christian Hirt & Roberto Pagliaro a.k.a Chris Reece. Unfortunately it’s not available to download but you can listen to it in the soundcloud player.


1. Chris Reece – The Divine Circle (Club Mix)
2. George F. Zimmer – Don’t Deal With Justice (Original Mix)
3. Helvetic Nerds – Mistaken Identity (Original Mix)
4. Chris Reece feat. Romina Andrews – Right back (EDX Indian Summer Remix)
5. Dinka & Chris Reece – Autumn Leaves (Progressive Dub)
6. Chris Reece – Shades Of Blue (Club Mix)
7. Daniel Portmann & Jerome Ism-Ae – Flashing Lights (Original Mix)
8. Tim Berg – Bromance (Chris Reece Remix)
9. Chris Reece & Sam Obernik – Heart Without a Face (Club Mix)
10. Dinka – Hive (Original Mix)


The wait is finally over. The album from Christian Hirt & Roberto Pagliaro a.k.a Chris Reece is here! The name of the album is The Divine Circle and features fiftheen awesome progressive tracks, check it out!

Chris Reece – The Divine Circle (Album) [Armada Music] – iTunes Link


1. Headonism
2. The Notice (feat. Nadia Ali)
3. Still Breathin’ (feat. Luciana Di Nardo)
4. The Divine Circle
5. Heart Without A Face (feat. Sam Obernik)
6. Never Let Me Go (feat. Jennifer Needles)
7. Searching The Blackbox
8. Salvation
9. Tonight (feat. Colton Ford)
10. Right Back (feat. Romina Andrews)
11. Madonna’s Secret
12. I’m With You (feat. Luciana Di Nardo)
13. Shades Of Blue (feat. Abigail Bailey)
14. Island Of Love
15. Overflow

/Jesper & Anton

Here is a great video of the Chris Reece guys and check out how their new album The Divine Circle came to be!


Here is the official music video of Chris Reece’s amazing track Salvation. I like the sound of modern house sound with the trancy influence of the nineties and noughties.

Chris Reece – Salvation (Original + Remixes) [PinkStar Records] – BP Link

P.S. Listen from 1:25 in the video, I love it!