Browsing all articles tagged with Jesper Cederlind

With remixes from our own Jesper Cederlind together with the American DJ/producer Pierce Fulton and one techy remix from Shane Silver, I introduce this release to you guys! The release also features the original mix from the young Stockholm-based producer Johan Eriksson. It got released on Fever Sound Records today. Go support the guys and buy this great release! Don’t forget to check out their other tracks on the links below.


Supported by: D.O.N.S, Tristan Garner, Mikael Weermets, Sebjak, Something Good, John De Sohn and many more!

P.S. Don’t forget El Grand Finale at Pepe’s Bodega in Båstad tonight with Nervo Twins, Sebjak, Morten Breum, Mikael Weermets, Groove Society, Philgood, Rogerio Lopez & Oliver Ingrosso, going to be huge!


Only a few more days until my next release with my friend Pierce Fulton will be released (I’m sure you remember mine, Pierce’s and David’s Touch Me remix). Johan Eriksson- Ola Del Mar (Pierce Fulton & Jesper Cederlind Remix) is out Saturday July 17th on Beatport [Fever Sound Records].

Supported by:  D.O.N.S., Tristan Garner, Mikael Weermets, Sebjak, Something Good, John de Sohn, and many more. It was also featured in podcasts over the past couple of months including a recent Nellie Recordings podcast and a previous episode of the Roman Cleiss Story on

So be sure to support these guys and buy this awesome remix this Saturday, July 17th on Beatport!!


Today I’m sharing a summer edit by my friend Jacob Stiernspetz and me. It’s a chill-house edit of Pryda’s track Melo. Enjoy this one and drop some feedback in the comments!

Free Download: Pryda – Melo (Jesper Cederlind & Jacob Stiernspetz Summer 2010 Edit)

Pryda – Melo (Jesper Cederlind & Jacob Stiernspetz Summer 2010 Edit) by jespercederlind

P.S. Listen at 2:30 till the end!


Okey guys, im so fucking happy right now! Today is a huge day for me and my friends Pierce Fulton & David Maouad because this is our first release ever on Beatport, and I would really love if you guys could support us. The release includes a vocal and dub mix from us three.

Please buy the dub mix and help us push this track to the charts!!!


Your support means a lot!

Here is Nellie Recordings new podcast include some unreleased stuff. Check out track number 14. It’s my and Pierce’s new remix and I will be released soon on ”Fever Sound Records”. Our remix got some nice support so far from example, DONS, Tristan Garner, Mikael Weermets, Sebjak and many more. Stay tuned for more info!




01. Evren Ulusoy & Sezer Uysal – Singin’ In The Bathtub [Loco]
02. Electrobios, The Flyers & Mike Sonar – Deep In The Heart (Derek Howell Remix) [Nellie]
03. Peter Johansson – Echoes (Original Mix) [Nellie]
04. Lank – Bounce Back (Original Mix) [microCastle]
05. Paul Thomas, Sonny Wharton ft. Sam Jones – I Wanna Be With You Everyday [Spinnin]
06. EDX – Hoover (Original Mix) [PinkStar]
07. Kim Fai – P.S (Original Mix) [Size]
08. Stan Chetverikov – Bangladesh (Original Mix) [Nellie]
09. Nalin & Kane – Beachball (Joris Voorn remix) [Superfly]
10. Dave Floyd, Pookie – We Love House (Original mix) [Nocturnal Groove]
11. Arrival To Moon – Perfect (Alandanat Remix) [Molecule]
12. Chris Lake & Deadmau5 – I Said (Michael Woods Remix) [mau5trap]
13. Invisible Sounds – Miami Sunset feat. Duality (Sunn Jellie Remix) [Nellie]
14. Johan Eriksson – Ola Del Mar (Pierce Fulton & Jesper Cederlind Remix) [Fever Sounds]
15. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [FatCat]