Browsing all articles tagged with Jesse Voorn

Kingdom Kome Cuts gathers six brilliant previously unreleased tracks into one compilation representing the on-going winter of 2010/2011. Harmony and joy are two of the main words describing this release. With a brilliant melody at his mercy, Andrés Cabrera delivers an amazing track called Azuré which also is my favourite craft among these ones, check it out!

Kingdom Kome Cuts – Winter Sampler 2011 – iTunes Link

Andrés Cabrera – Azuré
Don Palm – Imsdal


01. Andrés Cabrera – Azuré
02. Brown Sneakers – Inside Out 2010
03. Don & Palm – Imsdal
04. Mikael Sjostrom & Filip Jenvén – Mantovani
05. Johan Wedel & Mikael Weermets – Tears Of The Sun (Benny Royal Remix)
D.O.N.S & Jesse Voorn feat. Shahin – Welcome To The Club


Mr. Jesse Voorn is sharing a free remix he made of George Acosta feat. Tiff Lacey – I Know. The vocals are very good and the whole track is pretty good. Enjoy!

Free Download: George Acosta feat. Tiff Lacey – I Know (Jesse Voorn Remix)

George Acosta feat. Tiff Lacey – I Know (Jesse Voorn remix) by jessevoornremix


Yearbook is a new track by Sandro Silva and it will be released very soon on Confidence Recordings. The release will include two remixes from Jesse Voorn and Digital Lab aswell, cheers!