Browsing all articles tagged with Mischa Daniels

The Sandro Monte remix of Beats For You feat. Tara McDonald, which we previewed a while back, has now been released through Armada Music. It’s a well made remix of the Mischa Daniels-produced track which has had great feedback from lots of people. Grab your copy now!

Mischa Daniels feat. Tara McDonald – Beats For You (Sandro Monte Remix) [Fame / Armada Music] – Beatport Link


The remixes of Mischa Daniels feat. Tara McDonald – Beats For You will be released through Armada Music and Ultra Records on October 25th. The remixes are made by Mischa Daniels, No-ID, Superstringz & the Swede Sandro Monte. You can listen to Sandro Monte’s remix below.

More info about Sandro Monte can be found here


The Dutch Mischa Daniels is releasing his first and highly-anticipated artist album called Where You Wanna Go (same as his recent single release with the same name, listen to it here). Inspired by years of experience in front of the crowd and behind the production desk, it awaits you with a diverse combination of playful synth-lines, deep grooves and a cheeky attitude. The album contains 15 tracks, featuring collabs with singers such as Tara McDonald, J-Son, Ifan, Mitch Crown, Colton Ford and more. The tracklist for the album, scheduled to be released tomorrow (October 15th) on iTunes, is presented here below, check it out!


1. Me & You (feat. I-fan)
2. Answer My Call (feat. I-fan)
3. Child Of Love (feat. I-fan)
4. Out Of The Shadows (feat. I-fan)
5. She’s Rock & Roll (feat. Mitch Crown)
6. Mega
7. Once More (feat. Colton Ford)
8. Renegade (feat. Jerique)
9. Beats For You (feat. Tara Mc Donald)
10. The Story (feat. Colton Ford)
11. Simple Man (with Sandro Monte feat. J-Son)
12. Where You Wanna Go (feat. J-Son)
13. No More (feat. Gerideau)
14. Won’t Let You Down (feat. Blain)
15. Got Bounce (feat. Johnny Kelvin)