Browsing all articles tagged with Romina Andrews

The wait is finally over. The album from Christian Hirt & Roberto Pagliaro a.k.a Chris Reece is here! The name of the album is The Divine Circle and features fiftheen awesome progressive tracks, check it out!

Chris Reece – The Divine Circle (Album) [Armada Music] – iTunes Link


1. Headonism
2. The Notice (feat. Nadia Ali)
3. Still Breathin’ (feat. Luciana Di Nardo)
4. The Divine Circle
5. Heart Without A Face (feat. Sam Obernik)
6. Never Let Me Go (feat. Jennifer Needles)
7. Searching The Blackbox
8. Salvation
9. Tonight (feat. Colton Ford)
10. Right Back (feat. Romina Andrews)
11. Madonna’s Secret
12. I’m With You (feat. Luciana Di Nardo)
13. Shades Of Blue (feat. Abigail Bailey)
14. Island Of Love
15. Overflow

/Jesper & Anton